BetVictor Poker – MPN Poker Tour

MPN Poker TourLively Up Yourself for the MPN live event tour! Back for its second season, the MPNPT promises to be even bigger and better than in its inaugural season!.

The third stop this season will be in Dublin. Satellites are now ready and available in the Poker lobby and you can qualify for a €1,500 package to Dublin for as little as €0.22+€0.03! Why would you want to qualify anywhere other than at BetVictor Poker – proud sponsors of the MPNPT?.

 


Next Event: Destination Dublin with a €250,000 GTD Main Event

The MPNPT Dublin takes place at the Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport, Dublin between September 2nd and 6th, 2015 and guarantees over €260,000 across all events!

Win a €1,500 prize package for the Dublin leg of the MPNPT and enjoy four nights in Ireland’s beautiful capital city along with some serious poker action.

The €1,500 Prize package comprises;

  • €500 Main Event Buy-in
  • €120 Buy-in for a €10,000 Guaranteed Side Event*
  • 4 Nights’ Accommodation (including breakfast) at the Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport (previously known as Bewleys’s Airport Hotel), September 3rd (check-In) to September 7th (check out)
  • €420 Spending Money
  • Welcome Party

*You may transfer your side event ticket to your guest if you wish. If you do not transfer your side event ticket but are unable to play because you’re still playing the main event, we’ll give you €120 cash. Otherwise, the €120 side event entry is not refundable or exchangeable. .

Join now!

Last Chance Dublin Satellites

Day Date Time Buy-In & Fee Guarantee
Monday 17/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 2 x €500 Seats
Tuesday 18/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 3 x €500 Seats
Wednesday 19/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 1 x €500 Seat
Thursday 20/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 2 x €500 Seats
Friday 21/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 1 x €500 Seat
Saturday 22/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 2 x €500 Seats
Sunday 23/08/2015 7pm BST €190 + €10 3 x €1,500 Packages
Monday 24/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 2 x €500 Seats
Tuesday 25/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 3 x €500 Seats
Wednesday 26/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 2 x €500 Seats
Thursday 27/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 3 x €500 Seats
Friday 28/08/2015 7pm BST €20 + €2 R/A 2 x €500 Seats
Saturday 29/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 3 x €500 Seats
Sunday 30/08/2015 7pm BST €75 + €5 FO 5 x €500 Seats

Satellite Schedule

All satellites for the MPNPT can be found in the lobby by first clicking the Tournaments button and then theSatellites tab followed by the Live Events tab. Satellites start from as little as €0.25 and all tickets that are won through an MPNPT satellite are valid for 365 days – meaning that they can be used for any MPNPT satellites throughout the year.

1,975 total views, 3 views today

Please follow and like us:
error0
Tweet 20